Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jesse Harris

Jesse Harris - Sub Rosa - Black LP

Jesse Harris - Sub Rosa - Black LP

Regular price $21.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.00 USD
Sale Sold out

1 I Know It Won't Be Long (feat. Maria Gadu)
2 Rocking Chairs (feat. Norah Jones)
3 All Your Days
4 It's Been Going 'Round
5 Waltz Of The Rain
6 Sad Blues
7 Afternoon In Kanda
8 I Won't Wait (feat. Conor Oberst)
9 Patchouli
10 The Maiden
11 Tant Pis (feat. Melody Gardot)
12 Rube And Mandy At Coney Island (feat. Norah Jones)
13 You Used To Call Me
14 Let It All Come Down (feat. Norah Jones)

View full details