Skip to product information
1 of 1


Slothrust - Parallel Timeline (Origins) - Digital

Slothrust - Parallel Timeline (Origins) - Digital

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Rising alt-rock band Slothrust has today announced their forthcoming deluxe album Parallel Timeline (Origins), set to be released on March 16th. Parallel Timeline (Origins) will feature demo + new versions of select tracks from the band’s latest record Parallel Timeline, as well as commentary from bandleader Leah Wellbaum and
drummer Will Gorin. Fans can stream the newly released “waiting (demo)” now.

Item is in pre-order and will be delivered on March 16th, 2022.


  1. Cranium
  2. Once More For The Ocean
  3. Courtesy
  4. The Next Curse
  5. Strange Astrology
  6. Waiting
  7. King Arthur's Seat
  8. A Giant Swallow
  9. White Rabbits
  10. Parallel Timeline
  11. courtesy (demo)
  12. waiting (demo)
  13. white rabbits (demo)
  14. parallel timeline (demo)
  15. strange astrology (live acoustic)
  16. leah comments on "a giant swallow"
  17. a giant swallow (poetry reading)
  18. will comments on "cranium"
  19. will comments on "the next curse"
View full details